My 2012 Resolutions!

Let’s first take a look at what the word “Res·o·lu·tion” means:

2012 Resolution

res·o·lu·tion

noun

1. a formal expression of opinion or intention made, usuallyafter voting, by a formal organizationa legislature, a club,or other group. Compare concurrent resolutionjoint resolution.
2. a resolve or determination: to make a firm resolution to do something.
3. the act of resolving or determining upon an action or courseof action, method, procedure, etc.
4. the mental state or quality of being resolved or resolute;firmness of purpose.
5. the act or process of resolving or separating into constituent or elementary parts.So

As I mention on my Facebook status :

Ahhhh 2011 lots to reflect on! I myself need to put my goals/resolution in order for 2012, you should all do so too! Make a plan and set some goals, its never to late to follow your dreams. Nothing is impossible so go set your goals up!

Here are my 2012 resolutions because I am determined to determining!

Career Goals:

  • Graduating in May with my MBA
  • Continue working towards my lateral move into management level in the Marketing field.

Healthy & Physical goals:

  • NYC Marathon in 3 hours (7minute pace)
  • Running at a constant 7-8min pace
  • Doing one trick on my snowboard & working on my riding
  • A better swimmer so I can do a tri,
  • Tell people about Paelo, being healthy & competing in a crossfit competition

Spiritual Goals:

  • Being part of the church community
  • Continue working on my relationship with GOD

Family Goals:

  • Building a stronger relationship with my brother and family

Dream Goal:

  • Europe

As you can see I have many goals, and with the more I learn & experience the more goals I set for myself . I guess the biggest one of them all is to always set goals for myself & doing my best to obtain them.

What are yours???

 

Leave a Reply

