“Believe in yourself & you can conquer anything” -Patty P.

Inspirational Quote of the Day!

Today I relived the day I first started running. After almost 2 months of not doing any long distance running I set out to run 3miles and ended up running 4.75miles in 45minutes. It felt so good to be back, hitting that pavement once again. I am now more excited than ever to start this journey once again!  6 races successfully completed 3 more to go and I will be guaranteed a spot on the 2012 NYC Marathon. 

I will keep updating my blog regularly with running tips as well as to share my experience and lessons I obtain along this journey.  STAY TUNE!

Leave a Reply

